DescentBB
http://www.descentbb.net/

Dumping Current work unit
http://www.descentbb.net/viewtopic.php?f=31&t=11993
Page 1 of 1

Author:  AceCombat [ Sat Mar 03, 2007 6:47 pm ]
Post subject:  Dumping Current work unit

is there anyway to dump your current work unit and get a new one other than uninstalling and reinstalling FAH?

my server shows that its working on a work unit with only 5000 frames, but at the same time it says it has completed over 40000 frames! its all screwed up, and i want to dump this unit and get another one

Author:  MD-2389 [ Sat Mar 03, 2007 10:33 pm ]
Post subject: 

iirc, you just delete the contents of the work folder.

Author:  AceCombat [ Sun Mar 04, 2007 9:29 pm ]
Post subject: 

okay Thanx. that did it

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC-06:00
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/